Servicing

Calvin Shaw

I really enjoy working in an environment where everyone helps each other and supports each other continuously. Love the way we are all rewarded for the success of the company and for the hard work we all put in. It’s also the small touches of thanks and treats from the seniors and management that make it all worthwhile. Outside of work I can be found taxiing my kids around North Yorkshire to gym comps and football matches, and sometimes, when the weather allows, I can be found hacking it round Fulford Golf Club or at Headingley watching the Rhinos.

Marcella Canoville

I have only worked at Pure Retirement for a short while, I have to say I’m looking forward to building a career as part of the Servicing Team. Pure Retirement is a great place to work and the team are so friendly. Once I leave work, I like to socialise, binge watch Netflix and movies, spend time with Family & Friends and take my dog for walks. I also quite like to eat Italian food with LOTS of cheese.

Dawn Dunbar

I have worked in Fraud & Disputes for the last 12 years at a high street bank. I am looking for a new challenge away from a Call centre environment. My son Harry is 18, he wants to be an Engineer and has just been offered a place in London, my daughter Emily is 16, she just wants to be a Kardashian!!I split myself between Leeds and Rotherham as this is where my boyfriend Bryan lives. I have a Golden Retriever called Hugo, I love red wine, Gin and holidays.

This website is not intended or approved for customer use. Return to our customer website.